Cowboy's Back in Town

01. Brown Chicken Brown Cow
02. Hold My Beer
03. Cowboy’s Back In Town
04. This Ain’t No Love Song
05. Hell, I Can Do That
06. A Little Bit Of Missin’ You
07. Still Love You
08. Don’t Mind If I Don’t (featuring Trailer Choir)
09. Ala-Freakin-Bama
10. Break Her Fall
11. Whoop A Man’s Ass

Trace Adkins Cowboy's Back in Town Album Cover