Dreamin' Out Loud

01. There’s A Girl In Texas
02. I Left Something Turned On At Home
03. Every Light In The House
04. (This Ain’t) No Thinkin’ Thing
05. Dreamin’ Out Loud
06. If I Fall (You’re Goin’ With Me)
07. It Was You
08. I Can Only Love You Like A Man
09. 634-5789
10. A Bad Way Of Saying Goodbye

Trace Adkins Dreamin' Out Loud Album Cover