Proud to Be Here

01. Proud To Be Here
02. Million Dollar View
03. Days Like This
04. That’s What You Get
05. Just Fishin’
06. It’s A Woman Thang
07. Love Buzz
08. It’s Who You Know
09. Poor Credit Folks
10. Always Gonna Be That Way
11. Damn You Bubba
12. More Of Us
13. If I Was A Woman ft. Blake Shelton
14. Semper Fi

Trace Adkins Proud to Be Here Album Cover