The wait is almost over! Trace is beyond excited to announce his 12th studio album, Something’s Going On, available everywhere on March 31. His first release on BBR Music Group/Wheelhouse Records, the album features contributions from some of Nashville’s most respected songwriters, like Tyler Farr, Craig Campbell and Shane McAnally.

Pre-order Something’s Going On today to get a signed CD or a bundle that includes a shirt, koozie and more!

Something’s Going On
1. “Ain’t Just The Whiskey Talkin’”
2. “Jesus And Jones”
3. “Watered Down”
4. “Something’s Going On”
5. “If Only You Were Lonely”
6. “Gonna Make You Miss Me”
7. “I’m Gone”
8. “Country Boy Problems”
9. “Lit”
10. “Still A Soldier”
11. “Whippoorwills And Freight Trains”
12. “Hang”