Music Row

Friday, October 12, 2018

By Lorie Hollabaugh

Trace Adkins will be a presenter at the 49th annual GMA Dove Awards, airing on TBN on October 21st!

The final round of performers for the upcoming 49th Annual GMA Dove Awards Oct. 16 in Nashville has been announced by the Gospel Music Association and include: KB, Anthony Brown & Group TherAPy with 1K Phew. Brian Courtney Wilson, Brian and Jenn Johnson, Chonda Pierce, Erwin Brothers, Israel Houghton, Joel Houston, Jonathan McReynolds, Jordan Feliz, Joseph Habedank, Rebecca St. James, Trace Adkins and The Walls Group will join the show as presenters.

The awards show will air exclusively on TBN Oct. 21 at 8 p.m. CT.  Previously announced performers include Big Daddy Weave, Cory Asbury, Jekalyn Carr, for KING & COUNTRY, Kirk Franklin, Koryn Hawthorne, Lauren Daigle, Natalie Grant, Newsboys, Social Club Misfits, Tauren Wells, Tori Kelly, Zach Williams and Jason Crabb with Rascal Flatts.