NASHVILLE—Country Music’s Biggest Night™ is getting even bigger as the Country Music Association has announced presenters for “The 55th Annual CMA Awards.” Hosted by Country Music superstar and “American Idol” judge Luke Bryan, “The 55th Annual CMA Awards” will broadcast LIVE from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville Wednesday, Nov. 10 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET) on ABC. 

This year’s CMA Awards presenters include Trace AdkinsIngrid AndressKelsea Ballerini, Deana CarterLauren DaigleRussell DickersonFaith FennidyFlorida Georgia LineFreddie Freeman
Amy GrantDulé HillAlan JacksonElle KingLady AZachary LeviScotty McCreeryHayley Orrantia
Katy PerryLionel RichieDarius RuckerSusan SarandonSaycon SengblohKurt WarnerLainey Wilson, and Trisha Yearwood

With 20 unforgettable performances from some of the biggest names in music, “The 55th Annual CMA Awards” is not to be missed. Artists taking the CMA Awards stage include Jason Aldean and Carrie Underwood, 
Jimmie Allen
Gabby BarrettDierks Bentley feat. BRELAND and HARDYBrothers OsborneLuke BryanEric Church, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Mickey Guyton feat. Brittney Spencer and Madeline EdwardsJennifer HudsonMiranda LambertOld Dominion, Carly Pearce and Ashley McBrydeThomas RhettBlake SheltonChris StapletonKeith UrbanChris Young and Kane Brown, and Zac Brown Band