On Friday, October 16th Trace Adkins will release his latest EP, Ain't That Kind Of Cowboy. The EP will feature six songs, including the hits "Better Off," "Mind On Fishing'" and "Just The Way We Do It."

The celebrate the release of the new EP there are several bundle options available! Each bundle includes brand new merchandise and can be preordered now.