The King's Gift CD

The King's Gift CD

The King's Gift CD

$10.00 USD was

A Celtic Christmas Collection

1. The Wexford Carol

2. Tannenbaum

3. O' Come Emmanuel (with Emma Stevens)

4. Away in a Manger

5. I Saw Three Ships (with The Chieftains & Alyth MacCormack)

6. Silent Night (with Kevin Costner & Lily Costner)

7. We Three Kings (with Sonya Isaacs)

8. Carol of the Drum (with Kenny Aronoff)

9. Oh Holy Night (with The Isaacs)

10. What Child Is This


*This purchase will include a free digital download of "I'll Be Home For Christmas." Your download will be delivered via email after purchase!